Business VISA Singapore Guide

Spread the love


Nationals of Assessment Level I Countries

Foreigners holding ordinary passports issued by the following Assessment Level I Countries/Regions will require a visa to enter Singapore:

India, Myanmar, People’s Republic of China, Holders of Hong Kong Document of Identity, Macau Special Administrative Region (MSAR) Travel Permit, Georgia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Commonwealth of Independent States (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan) and Nigeria.

Nationals of Assessment Level II Countries

Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Yemen, and holders of Palestinian Authority Passport, Temporary Passport issued by the United Arab Emirates and Refugee Travel Document issued by Middle-East countries.

Apply in Singapore 

Submit your application online at Submission of Application for Visa Electronically (SAVE). You can use a local contact who has a SingPass account. The local contact is required to furnish his/her passport details in SAVE.

Apply at a Singapore Overseas Mission
Go to your nearest Singapore Overseas Mission. Click here for the list of Singapore Overseas Missions.

For Required Documents Click Here

How Long It Takes
1 working day (excluding the day of submission) if you submitted online via Submission of Application for Visa Electronically (SAVE).

Visa Collection
If your application is approved, ask the local contact to print the visa electronically (e-Visa) via Submission of Application for Visa Electronically (SAVE). The e-Visa is valid from the start date of approval .



1,757 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing